Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Absolutely amazing service. They done everything and anything they could to help. Very nice and well trained workers and nice beyond belief. They try everything and anything to get you the car you want.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

I had been looking at used cars at other dealerships But didn’t have what I was looking for at the price I had to spend. I went to Swope Nissan and met a wonderful sales representative “Lindsey “ she made my experience wonderful , I found a car there and bought i l highly recommended going to see Lindsey at Swope Nissan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

My salesman Evan was professional, kind and very easy to work with. However, Evan was off work the following day when I returned to close the sale. Another person was charged to complete the sale. To keep this review short and simple, I felt like I had just spent thousands of dollars on a purchase and yet was being unappreciated for doing so. The person that was to act on Evan’s behalf was totally inconsiderate!!! Had it not been for another staff(manager I think) over hearing the conversation I had with that financial manager, I would have been ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

I just bought a vehicle from Zach. He was the best car salesman by far that I have had to work with. Thanks so much for making my car buying experience so easy. I would recommend Zach and Swope Nissan to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

The Team at Nissan swope we’re very helpful. They make you feel comfortable in making your decisions in purchasing a car and without pressure. Truly genuine good hearted people. Evan Boles is a fantastic 5 STAR salesman. Very knowledgeable about all the Nissan brand vehicles . He goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable with your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2018

Great experience and wonderful service. We really enjoyed the friendliness and professionalism that we received from Jason Bolin. His knowledge ability of the vehicle and helping us set up and learning how to operate the vehicle to it’s fullest extent worse a blessing to us. We believe that you made a great choice in hiring this young man.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

Salesperson extremely knowledgeable and friendly! Didn’t pressure me and worked very hard to get me the best deal possible. I recommend Swope Nissan highly!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2018

2nd SUV bought from Ricardo at this dealership. ALWAYS excellent service. Great place to purchase a vehicle! Service department is very good also!! Their dealership is clean and comfortable if you have to wait! All around great place!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2018

Everyone was so friendly and helpful! Couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience! If you are looking to buy a new vehicle, ask for Evan Boles. He was so patient and answered all of our questions honestly. Keith Hodges from the finance department was also great to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2018

Tremendous experience would recommend to anyone. I really enjoyed my time there and they were all very professional. I will definitely come back and will refer to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2018

I have bought many cars in my life and this was by far the best service from a dealer I’ve ever experienced. I would recommend this family of dealerships to anyone !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

Derek was great and let us make our decision and Justin is fantastic. The 2015 Altima is great and its the color we wanted also. I definitely will recommend Swipe Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2018

Despite having a negative experience with Swope Dodge, we went to Swope Nissan and had a great experience buying a vehicle from them. So much so, we bought a second vehicle from them. In our experience, the service dept is the best in Elizabethtown. They are always very courteous and helpful and they get you in and out quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

This is the second car that I have purchased from Evan and it won’t be the last. If you need a car come see Evan at Swope Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2018

Great Service Department--the best I have seen. Courteous personnel, prompt attention, quality work and a comfortable waiting area are hallmarks of Swope Nissan. I always enjoy my visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

I walked in thinking that I wouldn't walk out with a car.. I didn't think they would help me because I don't have credit.. But I walked out feeling accomplished and on top of the world.. Evan was super.. He was helpful from the beginning to end.. Being that it was my first car purchase he explained it step by step.. Evan was honest of my chances and didnt make any promises he couldn't keep.. I will recommend him to any one.. Great job Evan I love my brand new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2018

Great service - comfortable facility - knowledgeable employees - customer respect - well organized - very efficient process that was completed quickly and thoroughly -

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

Great service. Highly recommend seeing Evan Boles. My wife and I have bought two vehicles from Evan. He went above and beyond to find the exact vehicle we were looking for, both times. Love our 2017 Altima, and the service department will get you in and out quick when service is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Evan was an awesome salesmen during my car buying experience. I was able to tell him what I wanted and my budget. And he found exactly what I was looking for. The process was quick and painless. Highly recommend this guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Evan has helped me buy several vehicles for my family. Each experience has been a joy. He has never used high pressure but has always sought to help me find what I was looking for. I would highly recommend him for your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Evan Boles was Outstanding!!! He was patient and found us the right car at the best price!!! I highly recommend him. In Fact I Have!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

My best car buying experience. Evan worked hard to make sure I got the car I wanted. He was super patient with me. He was honest about what we could and couldn’t do with our deal and we still left happy customers. I would recommend him to anyone that was looking for a honest dealer. We were very pleased. I love my car but If I ever trade in, I will go to Swope and Evan. He worked hard to make sure we left happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Buying a car has always been a stressful experience - finding the right car with the right features at the right price, and trying to negotiate prices. Working with Evan, though was a breeze. I told him exactly what I was looking for and the price range I could afford. He found exactly what we were looking for at a great price, no haggling and no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Evan Boles helped my husband and I find our first family car this year. Evan made our experience super easy and flawless. Thank you Evan!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Evan is our "go to guy" for all things Nissan! He's trustworthy, friendly, knowledgeable, AND he works to get you the deal that will keep you coming back. We've bought several cars from Evan and we will continue to bring our business to Evan Boles and Swope Nissan of Elizabethtown!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

Tyler Kohlmann was so smooth I forgot Ii was at a dealership. From the time I got there to the time I left, I wanted to pitch a tent and spend the week. Wife loves her new car, Me i liked her old one better, because it belonged to my mother at one time. Would have like to have gotten a Big Mac, or a Whopper or Dinner at Texas road house...but other than that it was great. Wish he had taken us over to the old cars never seen them it would have helped time go by faster......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

The experience that my fiancee and I had was excellent. Tyler Kolhmann was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and helped us to decide on the vehicle that was best for us. He very thoroughly explained the options and all of the features that our Rouge Sport had and all of the warranties that it came with. He was also very helpful with getting our phones connected to the Bluetooth and how to use other features of this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Derek Klein was a superb car salesman! He wasn’t pushy about making the sale and didn’t judge us about our decisions. We really appreciated that. We have no complaints about the experience at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

I’ve always admired The Jeep look, with the move to Colorado I’ll be set when the time comes. Thanks to my buddy Evan Boles, we’ve know each other since middle school and today I bought a Jeep from him. Thanks for your help dude!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018

We had a wonderful experience and Evan is amazing! We are so grateful to him for working to get us our deal! He is the man to see at Nissan Swope when looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2018

I currently own 3 Nissan vehicles and will never deal with another dealership besides Swope! The service and honestly you receive will keep you coming back. Never do they try to get me to buy things that are not needed and sometimes recommend for me to wait for service, instead of trying to force me into buying something that is not needed immediately. They also always stand behind their word and work to make sure i am satisfied. Could not be more satisfied with Steve Tucker (general mgr) and his staff. Great people to work with! Weekly i am telling someone ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Whether I'm buying a car or getting serviced, Steve Tucker and his team at Swope Nissan in Elizabethtown Ky. Are always professorial and treat me with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

Purchased a car for a family member. The individuals involved in the process were professional, timely, courteous, and respectful of my time. They were very detailed orientated and the process could not have been better. Will recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017

Derek was so professional and kept me updated about my car. The waiting room was clean. I would recommend Sam Swope Nissan to all my friend and family. I already have, actually. I will bring my car back there if I ever need anymore work done to my car. Thank you to all of you who worked on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

From the beginning of the car shopping process I was impressed with Swope Nissan. I received punctual service from Charley and Derrick and would recommend Swope to anyone in the process of looking for a vechicle 👍🏿

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

My experience with Nissan was great, I always take my pathfinder there for oil changes and always get quality results. I recommend them to anyone, just dropped my car off and went to lunch. Came back from lunch and my vehicle was good to go, they also gave me detailed information about future issues and things I might want to get done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

Buying a new vehicle can be notoriously stressful and even painful in some cases but that was not my experience here at all. Evan was excellent to work with and I got a great deal on the car I wanted. I definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

I got a great deal at Swope Nissan. Chris was my salesman, he was great. Would definitely recommend to others. Love my car! Thanks Swope!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

This was my third purchase from swope Nissan they went beyond my expectations would recommend to anyone. Rico my sales representative is s great person very kind and polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

The people was really nice and worked hard to get me the loan for my car at the best price to for what I wanted!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017

Stopped back for my free service and was great as always! I appreciate that I can drop my keys off and come back an hour later. The online scheldule is awesome. Would recommend at anyone. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2016

If you're in the market for a Nissan, stop by Swope and ask for Evan. He is very knowledgeable and an upfront guy. He was more than helpful and made the buying process easy, even though I ended up returning the vehicle. It was due to no fault of his but my own. He's a great guy and he's the best salesman that I've ever dealt with in my many years of car buying. Highly recommend you do business with Evan, he truly is extraordinary and God sent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2015

I have Nissan gold service plan on my 2013 Altima that I thought covered everything concerning my car. One key failed to work and the service department informed me that this is not a covered apart. I was unhappy to hear this so after talking to service sales and finally general manager Steve tucker, they decided to fix or replace it. After about another 45 minutes of working on mine they were able to reprogram it. I gave all five stars except to service department because I feel they should've tried to fix it before putting me through two hours of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2015

Came in looking for a first car to last me through college & John Howard gave me so much great advice & helped me find a car with in my budget & that had everything I needed and wanted in the car! He was so generous & didn't try to haggle us for just any car he spent time looking at all the cars we wanted too! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2015

We were looking for a SUV that would get good mileage. We were actually looking for a used vehicle. Evan Boles, our sales rep had a few suggestions and I test drove two of them As we were discussing pricing, I spotted a new Nissan Rogue. Evan explained we could the new Rogue for not much more than the used vehicle we were looking at. After test driving the Rogue, Evan said I could take it home and let my wife have a look. After she test drove it, we decided to buy. Evan worked hard with the sales supervisor ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2014

My sales consultant at Swope Nissan was John Howard. This was my first car shopping experience so I had no clue what I was doing but John made the process easy and clear so that it was not stressful at all. He even helped me find an insurance provider that would offer cheaper rates when the first one I called gave me a rate that was not going to be feasable. He also helped me with other steps I needed to take with insurance and my loan that I was unsure of. The sales consultants at Swope Nissan truly care ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2014

I was very pleased overall with my experience at this dealership. John was very pleasant to work with and I didn't feel pressured but rather accommodated with my selection. The staff was very nice to me and my family. I would buy from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2014

My salesman John Flora was fantastic! He helped me with EVERYTHING i needed in a used car. i ended up buying a 2012 Nissan Sentra for my wife and i. She loves it I love it! we couldn't be happier with our purchase. Being in the Army i will recommend all of my Soldiers to John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2014

John has been awesome! I told him what I could spend and he found me a vehicle that was better than I was expecting to buy for the amount I had to spend. John is honest and is very customer oriented! He deserves a big pat on the back. When it comes time to buy another vehicle I will be back to see John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2014

Very easy to work with, non-aggressive salesman, helpful and down to earth. Was impressed with the ease of the total sale and the paperwork. Would do it again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2014

My husband and I purchased a Nissan Maxima at the end of January. We are so happy with the customer service we received from Evan Boles!! We arrived at the dealership and found Evan. He showed us a couple of vehicles and we picked the one we wanted. From that point on it was totally "seamless". Evan did all of the leg work while we left and watched the Kentucky Wildcats win a basketball game! After the game we went back and signed and picked up our new car!!! In the age of less than perfect customer service, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2012

We bought a 2013 Nissan Altima. The sales staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. They got us in the right car for thr right price....best place in town. Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review